Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amanda & Amy

Amanda & Amy

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda & Amy
"Patrick is amazing... He is always quick to answer our questions and is both friendly & helpful. This is our first business and he has made the process seamless! Do not hesitate to reach out to him for help!"
Profile photo of Aviral Agrawal

Aviral Agrawal

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aviral Agrawal
"Joshua Williams helped me to setup renters insurance very quickly just over call and within few minutes!"
Profile photo of Michelle Holmes

Michelle Holmes

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Holmes
"I have car, renters and business insurance through Patrick. He is very knowledgeable about all products and provides sound advice. I also appreciate his responsiveness to my inquiries. I would highly recommend his services."
Profile photo of Mark Wherry

Mark Wherry

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Wherry
"Patrick is extremely responsive to any questions or issues and takes the time to review options in detail to give you the info needed to make an informed decision."
Profile photo of Pete

Pete

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pete
"Patrick Did a great job managing my various policies. Made things easy and clear."
Profile photo of William Coplen

William Coplen

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Coplen
"Excellent service. Great to have an agent that cares and is accessible!!"
Profile photo of Charlene Kemme

Charlene Kemme

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Kemme
"Patrick helped me with both my car and house insurance. He took the time to explain everything in detail and answer all of my questions."
Profile photo of Stephanie Kasee

Stephanie Kasee

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Kasee
"Patrick went out of his way and did all he could to get my car insurance down from $288.00 full coverage through liberty mutual to $94.12 switching to State farm so dont go thru LB bc it's a big difference for sure and I'm so thankful for Patrick calling but it's funny bc I was about to call him so it was like a sign from god."
Profile photo of Angie Steffens

Angie Steffens

January 3, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Angie Steffens
"Patrick and his team helped me get set up with a car insurance policy as I was in the process of moving from NC to OH. While getting everything processed, Patrick took the time to explain the specifics of car insurance and what each portion covered. This was very helpful, as no one had ever taken the time to explain it all to me before. We had planned for my OH plan to start and my NC plan to cancel on the same day. Unfortunately NC has a law where you must have a NC policy as long as you have NC license plates in your hands. My NC policy team stressed this is a strict law and that I would be fined if I did not have receipt of returning my plates before canceling my NC plan. I called Patrick’s office and explained the situation, telling them to go ahead and start my OH policy and that I would just pay for 2 states until I could get my NC plates back to the NC DMV. This phone call was not with Patrick, and I even asked the coworker if I could trust him to make sure this request got put in properly due to some billing changes Patrick had initially made. He said that he would talk to Patrick to make sure it all got processed correctly and they would call me with any questions. The day my OH plan went active I noticed my NC plan had gotten canceled. I called the office and spoke to Patrick about this issue and was basically told it wasn’t a huge deal and that he would make some calls and get back to me. Meanwhile, I contacted my agent in NC to explain the situation. My NC agent had spoken with Patrick who had basically made it out that I was in the wrong the entire time and even claimed that they had no phone record of me calling to request the NC plan not be canceled. Patrick and his team clearly do not have the customers best interest in mind, as they blatantly ignored my request to have 2 active policies until I was able to get my NC plates back to the NC DMV. Due to their dishonesty and unprofessionalism, I will not be signing a new policy with their team, and I would not recommend their services to others."
Profile photo of Jr Riggs

Jr Riggs

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jr Riggs
"Great service and people"
Profile photo of Bob

Bob

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob
"Perfessional Excellent Service Great Communication"
Profile photo of Mary Thompson

Mary Thompson

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Thompson
"Patrick is a very nice Agent He has helped my brother Jeff and I to get Auto Insurance and Renters insurance Besides he makes us laugh A very good man"
Profile photo of Cris Merritt

Cris Merritt

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cris Merritt
"The guys at State Farm and Patrick hazelwood's office always come through they're always there to help thank you all"
Profile photo of Lauren Kluge

Lauren Kluge

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Kluge
"Patrick is helpful, kind, quick to respond, and it was a delight working with him."
Profile photo of James Souders

James Souders

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Souders
"Very friendly and Patrick gave me great coverage at a great price. Very pleased with my service."
Profile photo of James Konicki

James Konicki

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Konicki
"Great Personal service !!!! Goes above and beyond to protect your needs. Will always be with him."
Profile photo of Tori Smiley

Tori Smiley

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tori Smiley
"Patrick made this process easy, which is the thing that matters most to me. He's a great person and I enjoyed working with him."
Profile photo of Andy Mohn

Andy Mohn

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Mohn
"I have appreciated the opportunity to work with Patrick. He always has a smile on his face and is invested in how you are doing and how he can help!"